The Official Website of
Lethbridge

Bulls

403-320-2025

Printable Schedule

 

 

 

 

 

LETHBRIDGE BULLS 2017 PRINTABLE SCHEDULE
Day Date Opponent Time
Wednesday 31-May TCMM Benefit Game & Youth Super Camp 5:00 PM
Thursday 1-Jun At Brooks  
Friday 2-Jun Vs Fort McMurray 7:05 PM
Saturday 3-Jun Vs Fort McMurray 7:05 PM
Sunday 4-Jun Vs Fort McMurray 2:05 PM
Monday 5-Jun at Medicine Hat  
Tuesday 6-Jun Alzheimer's Charity Game 7:05 PM
Wednesday 7-Jun At Swift Current  
Thursday 8-Jun Vs Medicine Hat 7:05 PM
Friday 9-Jun Vs Regina 7:05 PM
Saturday 10-Jun Vs Regina 7:05 PM
Tuesday 13-Jun at Okotoks  
Wednesday 14-Jun vs Okotoks 7:05 PM
Thursday 15-Jun at Edmonton  
Friday 16-Jun at Fort McMurray  
Saturday 17-Jun at Fort McMurray  
  17-Jun at Fort McMurray  
Sunday 18-Jun at Fort McMurray  
Tuesday 20-Jun at Brooks  
Thursday 22-Jun Vs Brooks 7:05 PM
Friday 23-Jun vs Brooks 7:05 PM
Saturday 24-Jun vs Okotoks 7:05 PM
Sunday 25-Jun at Okotoks  
Tuesday 27-Jun vs Okotoks 7:05 PM
Thursday 29-Jun vs Okotoks 7:05 PM
Friday 30-Jun at Okotoks  
Saturday 1-Jul Vs Yorkton 2:05 PM
  1-Jul Vs Yorkton 7:35 PM
Monday 3-Jul Vs Melville 7:05 PM
Tuesday 4-Jul Vs Melville 7:05 PM
Thursday 6-Jul at Edmonton  
Friday 7-Jul at Edmonton  
Saturday 8-Jul Vs Brooks 7:05 PM
Sunday 9-Jul at Brooks  
Tuesday 11-Jul Vs Edmonton 7:05 PM
Wednesday 12-Jul at Medicine Hat  
Thursday 13-Jul Vs Brooks 7:05 PM
Friday 14-Jul vs Medicine Hat 7:05 PM
Saturday 15-Jul TCMM Memorial Game & Alumni Homerun Derby 6:05 PM
Sunday 16-Jul at Swift Current  
Monday 17-Jul at Weyburn  
Tuesday 18-Jul at Weyburn  
Wednesday 19-Jul at Moose Jaw  
Thursday 20-Jul at Moose Jaw  
Saturday 22-Jul at Medicine Hat  
Sunday 23-Jul vs Medicine Hat 2:05 PM
Tuesday 25-Jul at Okotoks  
Thursday 27-Jul Vs Edmonton 7:05 PM
Friday 28-Jul Vs Edmonton 7:05 PM
Saturday 29-Jul Vs Fort McMurray 7:05 PM
Sunday 30-Jul at Brooks